DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Meerut (Updated 2 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    30 °C

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the East at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.38 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Meerut

      • 24 Jul, Sun 34 / 28 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 36 / 27 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 32 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 29 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 30 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 27 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C

    Comments